Rencontres Good Food Brussels - La Fruitière -Discovery of the Belgian Artisan Cheeses

Dates: 
Saturday, 30 September, 2017

As part of  GoodFood Brussels Meeting Days initiative (Rencontres Good Food Brussels) on next week-end, SFMB invites you to a « Discovery of the Belgian artisan cheeses » in a new unique oustanding location in Brussels: « La Fruitière ».

Under the direction of Veronique Socié, "First Belgian Cheesemaker 2016 » , and her son Leo , « La Fruitière «  is an unique concept of "Cheese Bar" where one can find together: craft beers, natural wines and of course cheeses, but all of them artisan and as much as possible made from raw milk.
And in order to be able to offer those gems at their peak timing, no less than three refining cellars allow the displayed cheeses to reach perfect maturity !

For the GoodFood Brussels Meetings, Veronique and her team will be joined by reputable Belgian producers in order to allow you the discovery of an extraordinary world of taste carriying high and loud the Slow Food banner.

Come in numbers, 

Free entrance from 11 AM to 17 PM

Venue :

La Fruitière

Rue du Marché au Charbon, 99 -103
1000 Bruxelles ( Fontainas quarter - Metro Anneessens).

Rencontres Good Food Brussels - La Fruitière - Découverte des fromages artisanaux belges

Dates: 
Samedi, 30 septembre, 2017

Dans le cadre des Journées Rencontres GoodFood Brussels, Slow Food Metropolitan Brussels vous invite à une journée « Découverte des Fromages Artisanaux Belges » dans un nouveau lieu unique de la capitale belge : « La Fruitière ».

Sous la baguette de Véronique Socié, 1ère Fromagère de Belgique 2016, et de son fils Léo, « La Fruitière » est concept unique de bar à fromages où se côtoient joyeusement bières artisanales, vins naturels et bien évidemment fromages, mais tous obligatoirement artisanaux et au lait cru, autant que possible.
Et pour pouvoir proposer ces pépites au meilleur moment, pas moins de 4 caves d’affinages permettent d’atteindre une maturité optimale aux fromages à la carte.

Pour ces Rencontres GoodFood Brussels, Véronique et son équipe s’entoureront de producteurs belges réputés afin de vous faire découvrir un monde du goût hors du commun qui porte haut et fort la bannière du Slow Food !

Venez nombreux, les gens !

Entrée libre et gratuite de 10H00 à 17H00

La Fruitière
Rue du Marché au Charbon, 99 -103
1000 Bruxelles (quartier Fontainas - métro Anneessens)